The ISO 9001:2015 changes mean that existing internal and external audit checklists have to be updated.  These checklists may be used initially for gap analysis, then updated for internal audit,

Stage 1 (documentation review) and Stage 2 Certification audits and for any subsequent Management System changes.

Here are example checklists for ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management Systems and ISO 22301:2012 Business Continuity Management Systems (BCMSs).

Further BCMS, NIST and COBIT guidance is given in


Downloadable PDF Checklists

ISO 9001 2015 checklist Stage1

BCMS ISO 22301 checklist Stage1


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.